Committees: Awards

Awards Committee

Chair: David Kitchens, Principal, Cooper Carry Inc.

The Awards Committee plans the Chapter’s annual Awards of Excellence program, and gala.  The committee selects competitive categories, and develops criteria for each award.  In addition, the committee develops all marketing collateral, selects the judges, and hosts the judging event.  The cocktail and dinner logistics are also determined by the committee, in conjunction with the Chapter Executive.

2017 Awards Committee Members

Committee Chair:
David Kitchens
Cooper Carry, Inc.

Sarah Dreyer
Savills Studley
Director of Research

Lisa Schlossberg
The JBG Companies
Marketing Manager

Chuck Claar
Branch and Associates
Director Business Development

Gene Darnell
SIGAL Construction Corp.

Joe Donegan
Tyler-Donegan Real Estate
Emily Haggerty
Altus Group, State,& Local Tax and Advisory
Marketing Specialist
Jack Jaeger
Marco Pieri
Cooper Carry, Inc

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal