Committees: Membership/Integration

Membership Recruitment Committee

The Membership Recruitment Committee's purpose is to target and attract a cross section of professionals from the commercial real estate industry, to grow and bring value to NAIOP DC | MD.

2017 Committee Members

Jason Bonnet
Forest City Washington
Scot Brody
Grosvenor Americas
Vince Burke
B.F. Saul Company
Joseph Donegan
Tyler Donegan Real Estate Services
Sarah Dreyer
Vornado/Charles E.Smith
Matt Konrad
Brandywine Realty Trust
Campbell Smith
Trammell Crow
Stephen Powell
Ann Marie Mehlert
Lerch Early & Brewer
Sally Modjeska
John Sadlik
J2H Partners
Bob Schofield


Membership Retention

The Membership Retention committee's mission is to integrate new members into NAIOP DC | MD by actively reaching out to them at meetings and promoting opportunities to get involved and contribute to the organization.. 

The committee focuses on insuring the NAIOP DC | MD member experience exceeds our members expectations.  Membership Retention also manages the Annual New Member Welcome Luncheon.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal