Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
A Seat at the Table with Prince George’s County Economic Development President CEO David Iannucci
1/23/2020
Location: Largo, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
New Decade . . . New REEL!
1/15/2020
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Member - Guest Holiday Breakfast and Annual Meeting
12/17/2019
Location: Bethesda    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Jingle, Mingle, and get REEL Ugly
12/10/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Gear Up for Year Up
11/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 2:30 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Bethesda Neighborhood Spotlight – Conversations with Key Players
10/29/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
NAIOP Fun Shoot - Sporting Clays
10/11/2019
Location: Kearneysville, West Virginia    Time: From 9:30 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
2019 Awards of Excellence Gala
10/2/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Back to Business Rooftop Networking
9/24/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
"Back to Business" Networking NORTH!
9/17/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Exclusive Tour of West Half Street!
9/12/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 4:00pm until 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
NAIOP SDC - HITT Co|Lab Tour
9/11/2019
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: From 8:30am until 10:00am
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Summer School: Creating Value - How to Navigate Development Approvals and Tax Waters
8/1/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 8:30am until 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
A Seat at the Table - NAIOP Forums
7/31/2019
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
NAIOP DC|MD Networking at the Nats!
7/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Gates open at 2:35pm. First Pitch at 4:05pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal