Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
A Seat at the Table - NAIOP Forums
7/31/2019
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
NAIOP DC|MD Networking at the Nats!
7/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Gates open at 2:35pm. First Pitch at 4:05pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
REEL Connections Mentorship Program Kickoff
7/11/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 8:15 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Member-Guest Golf Tournament
6/24/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: From 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
NAIOP DC | MD New Member Orientation Luncheon
6/11/2019
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 11:45am until 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
The Deals on the Bus - DC Bus Tour!
5/22/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
The 2019 Capital Challenge
4/11/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
A Seat at the Sustainable Table - United Therapeutics Net-Zero
4/10/2019
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
A Seat at the Table with Montgomery County Planning Board Chair and Planning Director
4/9/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
The 2019 Capital Markets Luncheon
4/4/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
REEL Madness 2019!
3/21/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 4:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
The Conrad – Member Only Preview Tour
2/27/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 3:00 - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
NAIOP DC | MD 2019 Market Forecast
2/12/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 7:45 am - 10:00am
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
2019 Capital Challenge - Kickoff!
2/1/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
New Year . . . New REEL!
1/24/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal