Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
New Year . . . New REEL!
1/24/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Member – Guest Insider Tour of The Museum of the Bible
1/9/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:00 am until 1:30 pm
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Member - Guest Holiday Breakfast and Annual Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Bethesda    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
REEL Ugly Holiday Sweater Bowling!
12/4/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
2018 Award Order Form
11/30/2018 » 12/10/2018
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
NAIOP Fun Shoot - Sporting Clays
11/16/2018
Location: Kearneysville, West Virginia    Time: From 9:30 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Gear Up for Year Up
11/7/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 2:30 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
After the Box – The Adaptive Reuse of Malls
10/23/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 8:00 AM until 11:45 AM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Montgomery County Commercial Building Broadband Summit
10/22/2018
Location: Germantown, Maryland   
 
What does the DC Clean Energy Act mean to the Real Estate Community?
10/22/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
CRE.Converge
10/15/2018 » 10/17/2018
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Frederick Back to Business NAIOP Networking!
10/9/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
2018 Awards of Excellence Gala
10/3/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Back to Business Rooftop Networking Reception
9/20/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Summer Wunder Hour: A Young Professional Celebration
9/10/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: from 5:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal