Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Summer School! Real Estate Finance - Debt, Equity & Deal Structuring
8/24/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 8:00am until 4:00pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Third Annual Summer Networking Bash
8/16/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
A Seat at the Table with Prince George’s Countywide Planning
7/25/2018
Location: Bowie, Maryland    Time: From 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Networking and Coworking - Chapter Members & BOD Meet and Greet at WeWork!
7/24/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Neighbhorhood Spotlight Tour of Mount Vernon Triangle
7/12/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 4-7pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
NAIOP DC | MD New Member Orientation Luncheon
6/6/2018
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 11:45am until 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
NAIOP DC/MD Networking at the Nats
5/23/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Gates open at 2:35pm. First Pitch at 4:05pm
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Member-Guest Golf Tournament
5/21/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: From 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
A Seat at the Table with NAIOP’s State Lobbyist, Tom Ballentine
5/16/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
REEL Legends - Drinks with Deborah Ratner Salzberg, President, Forest City
5/10/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
What's new in Frederick? Maryland's thriving 2nd largest City!
5/8/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
A Seat at the Sustainable Table with Tommy Wells and Jay Wilson
4/25/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
The 2018 Capital Challenge
4/12/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
REEL Madness 2018!
3/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
The Capital Markets Luncheon
3/14/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal