Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
A Seat at the Sustainable Table with Sean Cahill
2/28/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
A Seat at the Table with Montgomery Council President Hans Riemer
2/14/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
2018 Capital Challenge - Kickoff!
2/2/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
REEL Mentorship Roundtable
2/1/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
NAIOP DC | MD 2018 Market Forecast
1/31/2018
Location: North Bethesda, DC    Time: 8:00am - 10:00am
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
New Year . . . New REEL!
1/24/2018
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Member - Guest Holiday Breakfast and Annual Meeting
12/19/2017
Location: Bethesda    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
REEL Ugly Holiday Sweater Bowling!
12/4/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
REEL Hosted Charity Cornhole Tournament!
11/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
LEED v4 - Lessons from a Year of Practice
10/20/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Gear Up for Year Up Sponsorship
10/18/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 2:30 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Awards of Excellence Gala
10/5/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
REEL Mentorship Program Kickoff Event
9/27/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Buzzard Point Walking Tour!
9/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 3:30 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Back to Business Rooftop Networking Reception
9/13/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal