Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
A Seat at the Table with Montgomery County Planning Board Chair Casey Anderson
7/19/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
NAIOP Networking at the Nats
6/29/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Gates open at 2:35pm. First Pitch at 4:05pm
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Trends That We’re Not Talking About: Driverless Cars, Urban Vertical Farming & Retail Disruption
6/15/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
NAIOP DC | MD New Member Orientation Luncheon
6/6/2017
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 11:45am until 1:30pm
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Member-Guest Golf Tournament
5/15/2017
Location: Rockville    Time: From 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
REEL Members Legends Lunch with Paul Collins Cushman & Wakefield
5/10/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
NAIOP DC|MD Member-Guest Behind the Scenes - The Wharf
4/27/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 3:45 until 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
The 2017 Capital Challenge
4/5/2017
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
The Flow of Capital in 2017..How Open is the Faucet?
4/4/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Checking In as the Hospitality Industry Embraces Sustainability
3/30/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
REEL Madness 2017!
3/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
NAIOP DC | MD 2017 Market Forecast
2/23/2017
Location: North Bethesda    Time: 8:00am - 10:00am
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
A Seat at the Table with Montgomery County President Roger Berliner
2/15/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
2017 Capital Challenge - Kickoff!
2/3/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
New Year . . . New REEL!
1/24/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal