Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click here for past events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
USGBC National Capital Region & NAIOP DC|MD GreenScene
8/18/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 to 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
REEL Summer Makeshift Mini-Golf
8/17/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
The Making of A Neighborhood – Trends That Redefine Retail
7/27/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
An Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Members-Only Tour of Trump International Hotel
6/29/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:00-6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
NAIOP Networking at the Nats
6/14/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Tailgate Party 5:35 - 7:00pm First Pitch 7:05p
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
REEL Members Legends Lunch with Roberta Liss Cushman & Wakefield
6/9/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
NAIOP DC | MD New Member Orientation Luncheon
5/26/2016
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: From 11:45am until 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Washington DC - The CBD Boom!
5/24/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
Member-Guest Golf Tournament
5/16/2016
Location: Rockville    Time: From 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
The 2016 Capital Challenge
4/12/2016
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

 
Capital Markets Turbulence - Navigating a Course through Choppy Waters
4/6/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, March 18, 2016

 
Built by Women DC Celebration
3/18/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
REEL Madness 2016!
3/17/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
Creating Value by Building for Wellness
3/9/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
New Year . . . New REEL Charity Cornhole Tournament!
2/10/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 8 of 13
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal