Committees: Awards

Awards Committee

Chair: David Kitchens, Principal, Cooper Carry Inc.

The Awards Committee plans the Chapter’s annual Awards of Excellence program, and gala.  The committee selects competitive categories, and develops criteria for each award.  In addition, the committee develops all marketing collateral, promotes the program to encourage entry, selects the judges, and hosts the judging event.  The Awards Gala cocktail reception and dinner logistics are also planned by the committee, in conjunction with the Chapter Executive.

2018 Awards Committee Members

Committee Chair:
David Kitchens
Cooper Carry, Inc.

Vic Bonardi

Forrester Construction Company
Vice President


Chuck Claar
R.W. Murray Co.
Project Executive

Gene Darnell
SIGAL Construction Corp.

Joe Donegan
Tyler-Donegan Real Estate

Sarah Dreyer
Savills Studley
Director of Research
Emily Haggerty
Altus Group, State,& Local Tax and Advisory
Marketing Specialist

Jack Jaeger

Sarah Knutson
Vice President Development
Marco Pieri
Cooper Carry, Inc

Lisa Schlossberg
Coakley & Williams Construction
Director of Marketing & Communications
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal